First video song from “Neelavelicham” would be released tomorrow

First video song from “Neelavelicham”, directed by Aashique Abu would be released tomorrow.

The original Music Composer is MS Baburaj and Lyrics is handled by P Bhaskaran. The song is sung by KS Chithra. The movie is the adaptation of popular short story by Vaikom Muhammed Basheer titled under the same name. The plot revolves around a young enthusiastic and free-spirited writer who decides to stay in desolate mansion, rumored to be haunted by the spirit of a young woman who committed suicide when betrayed in love.

The movie stars Tovino Thomas, Roshan Mathew, Shine Tom Chacko and Rima Kallingal in pivotal roles. The director of Photogarphy is Girish Gangadharan, and the Editor is Saiju Sreedharan. Music is handled by Rex Vijayan and Bijibal. The film is expected to be released by December this year.