“Nalla Nilavulla Ratri,” written and directed by debutant Murphy Devassy, First Look Poster out

The first look poster of the film ‘Nalla Nilavulla Ratri’ has been released by Mohanlal through his official social media page. The film features Chemban Vinod, Binu Pappu, Rony David Raj, Baburaj, Jinu Joseph, Ganapathy, Nithin George, and Sajin Cherukayil, who play important roles in the film. The poster also features eight main stars.

The folk-style song that starts with ‘Tanaro Tannaro’ from the film has already garnered the attention of the audience. The music of the song is composed by Kailas, and the lyrics are by Murphy Devassy.

The film is written and directed by debutant Murphy Devassy and produced by Sandra Thomas and Wilson Thomas under the banner of Sandra Thomas Productions. This is the first film to be produced under the banner.

‘Nalla Nilavulla Ratri’ is a mass action thriller film. The cinematography of the film is handled by Ajay David Kachappilly. The film will completely satisfy youngsters and those who love action dramas, as stated by the makers of the film.

Screenplay and Dialogues: Praful Suresh and Murphy Devasy, DOP: Ajay David Kachappilly, Editor: Shyam Sasidharan, Music and BGM: Kailas, Production Designer: Thyagu Thavanoor, Creative Director: Gopika Rani, Audiography: Vishnu Govind, Actions: Rajasekhar, Production Controller: Davidson C J, Stills: Rishlal Unnikrishnan, DI: Liju Prabhakar, VFX and Title Animation: Coconut Bunch Creations, Publicity Designs: Yellowtooths.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]