Producer Dil Raju Unveils Trailer For “Lily,” Pan-India Children’s Film

The trailer for “Lily,’ an upcoming Telugu-Indian children’s film, has been released. Neha, Vedant Varma, and Pranitha Reddy star in the film, which is produced by K Babu Reddy and G Satish Kumar under the banner of Gopuram Studios.

The film’s trailer was launched in Hyderabad yesterday and the film is to release in Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam and Hindi languages ​​introducing Shivam as a director through this film.

Eminent producer Dil Raju, who was the chief guest at the event, released the trailer of ‘Lily.’

Dil Raju began his speech at the trailer launch event by thanking senior artist Shiva Krishna. “‘Aadapaduchu’ and ‘Anaadiga Aadadi’ are two of my favorite films. Those films were known for their strong family values. When I’m feeling down, I hum songs from those movies. I’ve remembered them since I was a child. Among children’s films, ‘Little Soldiers’ and ‘Anjali’ are favorites of mine. ‘Sisindri’ was released in Nizam by me. The audience will always support well-crafted children’s films. After watching the trailer, I am inspired to say that ‘Lily’ will stand out for its content, as Sri Venkateswara Creations” supremo stated.

He went on to say, “The kids in this film appear to have no stage fright. They are speaking confidently on stage.”

‘Lily,’ a film about the relationships between schoolchildren, was inspired by ‘Anjali,’ a film by renowned director Mani Ratnam. The film’s trailer depicts a young girl standing up to bullies while also highlighting the bonds of friendship that form among the students. As the story progresses, one of Lily’s parents’ financial difficulties places the titular character in a difficult situation.

The film’s official trailer launch in Kerala was through the official pages of Manju Warrier, Veena Nandakumar, Hannah Reji Koshy, Nayana Elza, and Gopika Ramesh.


Banner: Gopuram Studios Producers: K. Babu Reddy and G. Satish Kumar, Camera: Ys. Rajkumar, Music: Anto Francis Editor: Lokesh Kadali, Final Mixing: Sinoy Joseph, Sound: Zubin Raj, VFX: ARKWRX, Lyrics: Tirupati, Alaraju, PRO: Shiva Mallala and Maxxo.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]